View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 13, 2016, 07:48pm
BigCat BigCat is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
Quote:
Originally Posted by SNIPERBBB View Post
Watching SC State-Clemson and after a blocking foul there was a substitute issue. (13:10 first half). There was an administrative foul? called for the sub not being in the book. No shots awarded.

What is the rule and penalty for this in NCAA-M?
An admin T is one FT. It does not go towards team foul count. If there are double admin T no FT. I didn't see the play but if they didn't shoot FT and there was only one player involved, they did not assess a T of any kind.
Reply With Quote