Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
I think you are supposed to be at the 28' marks (or equivalent) -- and I think you'd be able to see it. Unlike SD Referee, I don't think this is "overly technical" or the wrong way to start the game.
|
Like somebody above said, do you call 3 seconds as soon as you hit 3 on your count? Do you call every single tiny travel when no advantage was gained.
I just think it's a ticky tack thing to call and the wrong way to start a game. It's nothing more than being too deep into the rule book.