View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 29, 2016, 01:53pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by AremRed View Post
By rule that should be BI but practically speaking I would not call it unless the ring became depressed or the ball was contacted with the entangled hand while within the ring.

Now, is this a hypothetical or did this actually happen?
Why do officials who know the rules purposely not enforce them? Just keep it simple and make the call.
Reply With Quote