View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 23, 2016, 07:19pm
APG APG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,889
Quote:
Originally Posted by loners4me View Post
Scenario: A1 is palming ball and loses balance and uses ball to regain balance by extending arm/ball so ball touches ground. Legal?

or steer me in the right direction in the book so I can look it up.
Since you've been asking NBA rules...this is legal under NBA rules
__________________
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions.

Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.

Reply With Quote