Thanks For The Idea loners4me ...
Quote:
Originally Posted by loners4me
A1 is palming ball and loses balance and uses ball to regain balance by extending arm/ball so ball touches ground. Legal?
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
It is not a dribble when a player stands still and holds the ball and touches
it to the floor once or more than once.
|
I believe that I will add this (red above) to my list of The Most Misunderstood Basketball Rules.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)
“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)
|