View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 30, 2016, 03:43am
justacoach justacoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Usa
Posts: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by grunewar View Post
A1 is dribbling down the court and at the top of the key beats defender B1. As he goes down the lane he jumps for a shot and is pushed by B1 from behind. B2 has legal guarding position in front of A1, and the push by B1 causes A1 to crash into B2 before returning to the floor. The shot is missed.

4.19.9 Situation A

Does the push, causing A1 to crash into B1, have any bearing on the ruling?
Go ahead, I double dare you to call it.
__________________
Prettys Womans in your city
Reply With Quote