Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt S.
I don't see it as us penalizing Team B... they committed a foul.
|
Team A committed a foul also, yet you are rewarding them with the ball AND keeping the AP arrow.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt S.
That said, I do believe this was in Referee Magazine last winter...and I believe the interpretation I've shared was what was mentioned (but I no longer have the issue in hand).
I will certainly bring this up in my association meeting tomorrow night.
|
Ref Magazine is notorious for wrong rulings.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Last edited by Raymond; Tue Oct 25, 2016 at 03:06pm.
|