
Mon Oct 17, 2016, 02:50pm
|
 |
Keeper of the HAMMER
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shooter14
So does the interp say to not switch it?
|
Yep
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
The test writers need to get with the interp writers:
SITUATION 11: Team A is awarded an alternating-possession throw-in. After A1 releases the ball, B1 commits a kicking violation. RULING: A1’s throw-in has ended because of B1’s kicking violation. A new throw-in is awarded to Team A at the spot out-of-bounds nearest to where the kicking violation occurred. NOTE: Because the defensive team committed a violation during the alternating-possession throwin, the alternating-possession arrow is not switched.
|
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
|