View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 28, 2016, 07:02pm
Shooter14 Shooter14 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 81
I just took the test and switched my answer last second and missed it. I marked that the arrow stays the same direction and missed it. According to the rule book THIS YEAR the throw-in ends when it is just "TOUCHED", therefore in my opinion a kicking violation is a "touch" and the arrow will switch. A still gets a new throw-in but B will have the next one.

I initially answered it that way, but changed it last second and according to NFHS, I missed it.
Reply With Quote