Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
This coming year's R4-S42-A5a was the original rule and was changed some years back to last year's R4-S42-A5a to eliminate what Altor has suggested. There is no way that this year's R4-S42-A5a can be interpreted any other way that what Altor has suggested.
MTD, Sr.
|
I am only asking for the purposes of the throw-in ending like when we make a mistake and give it to the wrong team, would any such touch end that time when when we can make the correction for an AP throw-in. I was not disagreeing with Altor's position. Just stating that that might be the only consequence to this rule change.
Peace