View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 12, 2016, 11:12am
ozzy6900 ozzy6900 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: CT
Posts: 2,439
Originally Posted by Robert E. Harrison View Post
OBR: 5th inning R1 coach goes to Plate umpire with multiple subs. Is the pitcher allowed to throw with F5 while the umpire records the changes and does not delay the game?
What's the difference? There is no rule that says F1 can't stay warm by having a pass with another fielder while time is out.
When in doubt, bang 'em out!
Reply With Quote