View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 11, 2016, 04:13pm
bossman72 bossman72 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,226
Originally Posted by Robert E. Harrison View Post
OBR: 5th inning R1 coach goes to Plate umpire with multiple subs. Is the pitcher allowed to throw with F5 while the umpire records the changes and does not delay the game?

Is this after the inning has started, say with 1 out? I don't see a problem with it.

If this is between innings, you could possibly count those as warm-up pitches.
Reply With Quote