View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 26, 2016, 12:06am
NNJOfficial NNJOfficial is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 21
Yes Zag's is entitled to a new 10 second count if the ball is touched and batted back into their backcourt prior to the expiration of the ten count. That's rule 9.9.1. I only saw it in real time and it looked close so either it was a miss or perhaps it wasn't touched by 'Cuse prior to the expiration of the 10 count.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote