View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 24, 2016, 01:18pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by deecee View Post
No, it's a BC violation, I specified that team in control cannot be the last to touch in the FC. I was referencing Adam's scenario where the team in control did not yet establish FC status.
Read his response again. If PC is required in the FC (it is not, by rule), then BNR's play would also not be a violation.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote