Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam
The only question, and I will approach my partner with this, is who gets the ball afterwards. I'm telling my partner that I'm 100% sure the pass was in the air when the TO was requested, and that B should get the ball after the TO.
|
Even it it were in the air when the request was granted, that is a dead ball while still in control of team A. Even if he was wrong to grant it, you don't have any rules justification for giving the ball to B unless B had actually obtained control of the ball before the request.