View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 15, 2016, 01:57am
bballref3966 bballref3966 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 401
Looks like the initial call was a held ball, followed by a CDBTF on Maryland and a CLASS A unsporting T on Wisconsin. Free throws were shot in the correct order (unsporting first, then CDB) and possession was correctly given.

I think a personal foul should've been ruled initially rather than a held ball.

Should've been a flagrant 2 T.
Reply With Quote