View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 14, 2016, 08:15pm
bwburke94 bwburke94 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by crosscountry55 View Post
If the cheerleader was entirely inbounds, I think under NCAA rules we might have a technical here (reminds me of the situation of the Montana recruit in the Big Sky semi-final game last year which, if I recall correctly wasn't a T but only because the recruit ultimately didn't interfere with play).
The Montana situation should have been a technical, but that's beside the point. Team A ball according to the situation in the OP.
__________________
Lurker from Massachusetts. Not an official in any sport.
Reply With Quote