View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 13, 2016, 08:12pm
RefCT RefCT is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 121
Uconn - Tulane vid request

Uconn-Tulane on espn2. 17:36 or so left in the first half, UConn player is dribbling and his foot slides and the official calls a travel. I thought he kept his dribble. Looks like the official booted a fundamental rule of basketball - you can't travel while dribbling. Would like to see again and discuss.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote