View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 13, 2016, 02:24pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
So you have two Ts on B30, and one on A30, preceded by a held ball call.

First T is on B30, so you have two shots for A.
A30 has to come in to get involved, so I'm not going to consider this to be a double.
Two shots for B.
B30 decides to come back in and get stupid after the call is made against A30. Two more shots for A.

A gets the ball.

We haven't sent B30 anywhere, she went on her own. It's on the coach now to follow rules and protocol. I'm not getting involved, because I'm going to assume the coach has someone to take care of her.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote