View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 05, 2016, 12:54pm
justsumguy3 justsumguy3 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 16
I did check 9-2 and I believe I accidentally skipped the portion of 9-2-2 that says "The ball shall be passed so is touched by another player on the court before going out of bounds untouched"

Thanks for the help. Just one of those things where you're 99% sure you flip it and then after it happens and make what you think is an easy call, you say to yourself 2 minutes later, "That's right...right?"
Reply With Quote