View Single Post
  #93 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 25, 2016, 10:48pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,392
What's It Gonna Be Boy (Meatloaf, 1977) ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat View Post
Suppose A1-5 are in game. A6 is at table but doesn't provide a number of player he replacing. Ball out of bounds. You beckon A6 in. He crosses the boundary and enters court. Walks to end line for the throw in. A3 now mouths off to point you call a T on him. What do rules say you do at this point?
A3 bench personnel: Player technical and indirect technical to head coach.

A3 player: Player technical.

It makes a difference whether, or not, he's been replaced by a substitute.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)

“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)