Quote:
Originally Posted by MechanicGuy
I agree with this and am quite sure I've handled it this way in the past.
I know I've never forced a coach to sub someone out (short of them having 6 players on the floor).
|
Suppose A1-5 are in game. A6 is at table but doesn't provide a number of player he replacing. Ball out of bounds. You beckon A6 in. He crosses the boundary and enters court. Walks to end line for the throw in. A3 now mouths off to point you call a T on him. What do rules say you do at this point?