View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 24, 2016, 01:58pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cole4088 View Post
This bring me to this question... Say Team A is throwing AP throw in. Team B goes to intercept but bobbles it and Team A player plows him over in a common foul way. Does Team A keep the arrow? I'm assuming so since no possession was established.
A lot easier to understand if you study the throw-in rules in regards to when a throw-in ends.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote