View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 21, 2016, 11:04pm
bas2456 bas2456 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Illinois
Posts: 862
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cole4088 View Post
This bring me to this question... Say Team A is throwing AP throw in. Team B goes to intercept but bobbles it and Team A player plows him over in a common foul way. Does Team A keep the arrow? I'm assuming so since no possession was established.
If you've got a rulebook handy, look up how a throw in legally ends.
Reply With Quote