View Single Post
  #31 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 21, 2016, 10:38am
Da Official Da Official is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: TX
Posts: 241
No call or block. Shooter gets the whole right side of his body (arm and leg) past the defender before the slight contact occurs. If defender doesn't embellish then we have nothing to rule on. He caused the problem so its probably why he got the block in this case.

(And I'm an OU grad...)
__________________
Da Official
Reply With Quote