Thread: And 1??
View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 20, 2016, 10:03am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrroberts View Post
I believe the player took another step before even rising up for the shot.
Doesn't matter. That's not the criterion / ia.

Quote:
I didn't feel like I could go in and overrule a call of my partners, even if I disagreed.
You can never (well, maybe once or twice in the "responsibilities of the Referee" section), overrule your partner.
Reply With Quote