View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 06, 2016, 04:03pm
rockchalk jhawk rockchalk jhawk is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Kansas
Posts: 151
So when I saw this: Controversy brewing over final Oklahoma inbounds play - ESPN Video I came straight here to ask the rules gurus...

And before this thread goes off on another tangent, lets ignore the fact that Mason was probably breaking the throw-in plane. Not contesting that.

Where in the rules book does it say that Mason has to give Hield three feet in that situation?

And ignore my screen name. I'm a referee first and a fan second.
Reply With Quote