View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 30, 2015, 06:57pm
WhistlesAndStripes WhistlesAndStripes is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
Quote:
Originally Posted by so cal lurker View Post
I believe he is referring to 15.2 "During a dribble the ball may be batted into the air provided it is permitted to strike the floor before the ball is touched again with the hand(s)"

That obviously can't apply to the hip/leg, however.
What ruleset are you pulling rule 15.2 from? My rulebook stops at rule 10.
__________________
If you ain't first, you're LAST!!!
Reply With Quote