Quote:
Originally Posted by deecee
I disagree that the T was improper. We don't have to shoot the shots, the game is suspended and the folks that make the big bucks can determine what to do from there.
|
The game was not suspended ... the game was over and the officials were headed to the locker room. Issuing a T after the officials have left the visual confines of the court is improper. By rule.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”
West Houston Mike
|