View Single Post
  #79 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 22, 2015, 12:29am
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
You wanted to know where there is authority in the rules for fixing an AP arrow mistake. I'm telling you that it falls under 2-11-11 as a scoring or bookkeeping error which the R can fix anytime until the end of the game.
The R can fix? A bookkeeping error may be corrected, yes. But if the R says this is a mistake and the scorer says no it isn't........
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote