View Single Post
  #25 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 19, 2015, 10:12pm
jmwking jmwking is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Rookie View Post
My partner who is a Veteran Made the call and in our Post game discussed it.

He told me that after the 1st FT..ball is dead thus a "T"

After 2nd FT, ball is alive thus Intentional.

Is his thought process correct?
You don't say which rules. In NCAA, a ball is live when at the disposal of the free-thrower. No distinction between which of any particular set of FTs.
Reply With Quote