View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 03, 2015, 01:02pm
CT1 CT1 is offline
Official & ***** Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,049
Quote:
Originally Posted by jal-81 View Post
This actually happened last Friday night in a playoff game
B intercepts a pass at their own 6 ~ he circles back into his own end zone ~ A attempts a tackle. B is standing with both feet in the end zone - reaches out so that the ball is completely outside the goal line plain and throws an illegal forward pass.
Ruling??
Illegal forward pass. Spot of foul is B's EZ, so it results in a safety.
Reply With Quote