View Single Post
  #46 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 01, 2015, 11:41am
OKREF OKREF is offline
NFHS Official
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,734
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
Note however that if B makes contact with A in this situation, it's an intentional foul (by rule)
Yes, unless the player throwing in the ball, makes,(or initiates) contact with the defender, like throwing his arms into the defender. I'm going to make sure that the defender makes contact with the offense.
Reply With Quote