Quote:
Originally Posted by Whistles & Stripes
...unless you are in Iowa, in which case if you start in the coaching box, and then go sit down somewhere outside the coaching box, you have essentially forfeited your coaching box privileges for the remainder of the game.
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
That would only be due to being charged with a technical foul for leaving the coaching box. It can't arbitrarily just be taken away.
|
Not according to the original post. Go back and look at question 9 again. There is no mention of a technical foul.