Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by JRutledge  I was having a discussion with another official and wanted to see what those here think. 
 When a head coach gets his second T in a game, is that second T considered a Flagrant 2 Foul?
 
 I will give my opinion later, but I want to see why other officials think.
 
 It matters where you put the ball BTW based on the definition.
 
 Peace
 | 
	
 Flagrant 2 technical involves "vulgar, abusive, extreme…sometimes persistent conduct..." rules say.  You can use your discretion to call a second one an F2 but if you are asking does the second class A T become an F2 simply because coach already had one?-- the answer is no.  Rules say coach gets two class A (AA), ABB one F2 etc.   no where does it say in rules that two A=f2.  definition of F2 tech does not say that...