View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 17, 2015, 01:39pm
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,553
Flagrant or not??? (NCAAM Rule)

I was having a discussion with another official and wanted to see what those here think.

When a head coach gets his second T in a game, is that second T considered a Flagrant 2 Foul?

I will give my opinion later, but I want to see why other officials think.

It matters where you put the ball BTW based on the definition.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote