
Mon Nov 09, 2015, 02:19pm
|
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 1,966
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef
Yeah, I did, several times. In fact, I think I was the first one to answer Geof to point out where his disconnect was and he thanked me. I have responded a couple times to OKREF with example plays.
Have you read other responses, or just Jeff's?
|
Yep.
Quote:
Originally Posted by SC Official
Yes, that is the case. The rule is an absolute mess, but it is what it is. Until team control has been established on the playing court (a player holding or dribbling a live ball), a BC violation is not possible.
|
|