Thread: intental fouls
View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 07, 2015, 04:04pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bear69 View Post
A1 is intentionally fouled by B1 during the act of shooting and the try is successful. The official ruled that A1 would receive two free throws and team A would receive the ball out of bounds at the point of interruption. Was the official correct.
Does this part make the official incorrect? Hard to say for a written test.
Reply With Quote