Quote:
Originally Posted by Freddy
Was merely trying to evoke discussion of Rule 10-3-6-f and whether it at all applies to the player begging to be credited for a foul he obviously didn't commit.
Not saying I'd call a T on it. Was just interested in engaging in a discussion of that rare situation.
|
No offense ... but this is not rare... and you should never have thought T even for a millisecond.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”
West Houston Mike
|