[QUOTE]
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
If B1 is OOB,by rule,when the contact is made,it's automatically a block. I think it's actually a lot clearer now.
|
Did I miss something? This might be the case but I haven't seen anything yet that backs this up (other than he said-she said ).
|
Bob Jenkins got this interp on the weekend from Mary Struckhoff,the Editor of the NFHS rulebook.
If you don't wanna believe that,move to Ohio and change your name!
|
Ohio sounds fine (I guess?), changng my name might eliminate some ongoing....errr....issues but I'm not sure I have it in me to write 10,000 word posts detailing my position on what constitutes an "opponent"...every 6 months or so.
(Just kidding Mark, I look forward to reading your posts and I love ya like I'm sure Saddam must have loved Uday & Qusay, may their stomachs roast in hell.)