View Single Post
  #39 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 28, 2003, 02:14pm
APHP APHP is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 107
Rule 4, Section 23, Article 3a in 2003-04 Rule Book reads as follows::"After the initial legal guarding position is obtained: The guard is not required to have either or both feet on the PLAYING COURT or continue facing the opponent". I suppose we are to ignore this rule and go by word of mouth from someone who said they were told by Mary Struckhoff that the rule book is incorrect...I think I will stick with the rule book..
__________________
Trust me coach !!!
Reply With Quote