View Single Post
  #37 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 28, 2003, 01:29pm
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
If B1 is OOB,by rule,when the contact is made,it's automatically a block. I think it's actually a lot clearer now.
Did I miss something? This might be the case but I haven't seen anything yet that backs this up (other than he said-she said ).
Reply With Quote