View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 28, 2015, 04:48pm
mcdanrd mcdanrd is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 147
Send a message via ICQ to mcdanrd Send a message via AIM to mcdanrd Send a message via Yahoo to mcdanrd
I Disagree. Rule 6-7Article 2a states that the ball remains deadwhen a free throw is to be followed by another free throw. The official incorrectly indicating a 1-1 situation and team B getting a rebound does not change the fact that the ball is still dead and a second free throw is to follow.
Reply With Quote