Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  kstiles99
					 
				 
				rookie question: if an official hears a coach say "side out" (maybe calling a play or something) and grants that coach a timeout by mistake, I know that we just continue play at that point. but what if the coach wants to sub in some players.. allowed?? thank you!    
			
		 | 
	
	
 NCAA has some rules restricting subs in the last minute of play (the specifics vary between NCAAM and NCAAW).
FED has no such restrictions.
And, yes, rescind the TO request.