View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 09, 2015, 07:36pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by JetMetFan View Post
Okay, I'm confused. Forgot what? If the game was under NF rules - which it appears to have been since the shot-clock never moved - that attempt was in the T's PCA. If the T happened to work NCAAW, he's still permitted to mirror the L's attempt under NCAAW mechanics.
You are confused that the L may work NCAA-Women's basketball and therefore is used to marking a 3-point attempt in the corner?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote