View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 28, 2015, 12:00am
AremRed
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by JetMetFan View Post
If the foul was called on #15 White the goal should have counted. The BH/D had started her shooting motion. She didn't dribble again after the whistle so continuous motion was still in play.
I agree however I think most refs (myself included) are really bad at giving a shooting foul that close to the gather due to the lengthy time and distance before the release. Incorrect by rule, but I see it happen a lot.