View Single Post
  #32 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 25, 2003, 07:45pm
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref
Nope, he's wrong. [/B]
He's wrong that he can't call a T by rule,or he shouldn't call a T in this particular case? [/B][/QUOTE]

It is not an automatic T, which Mark strongly implied. It's a violation and then a T if they keep it up after being told to cut it out.
Reply With Quote