View Single Post
  #29 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 25, 2003, 05:22pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Note that I AM saying that MTD Sr. CAN call a T on this play. The citation above backs that up.I am NOT saying that MTD Sr. SHOULD call a T on this play. I sureashell wouldn't!
Ahhhhh, that's a cop-out.

And anyway, that's still not right, b/c there's no way anybody can say that the words "block out" are unsporting. Just my two cents.
Uh,Chuck,MTD Sr. has already said that he thought that those words were unsporting.That's his judgement.Maybe neither of us agrees with that judgement,but are you telling me that he can't call a T for disconcertion,by rule?
Reply With Quote