Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref
|
Nope, he's wrong. [/B]
|
He's wrong that he can't call a T by rule,or he shouldn't call a T in this particular case? [/B][/QUOTE]
I am confused. Who's wrong, me or Dan_Ref?
__________________
Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Trumbull Co. (Warren, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn.
Wood Co. (Bowling Green, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn.
Ohio Assn. of Basketball Officials
International Assn. of Approved Bkb. Officials
Ohio High School Athletic Association
Toledo, Ohio
|