View Single Post
  #31 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 29, 2015, 07:08am
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
Yes, this is an infraction by the letter of the rule but I've never called it short of it actually affecting the shot...a mere touch of the bottom of the net is not what the rule was intended to address.
I see this at least a few times a season. I always think that technically it's BI as I'm not blowing my whistle.
Reply With Quote